top of page
Search
  • ropofiwaly

Perfect Mask 5.2 Serial BETTER







perfect mask premium edition 5.2 crack perfect mask 5.2 download perfect mask premium edition 5.2 activation key perfect mask 5.2 download perfect mask 5.2 crackI would like to connect a bidirectional, Serial connection to a fieldbus master. The same connection is used by two slave devices to send sensor data and to receive command information. For receiving data I plan to use a baudrate of 25 kHz and a length of 21 bit. For sending I plan to use a baudrate of 125 kHz and a length of 36 bit. In other words I plan to use a single connection for both reading and writing. My question is: Is the device configured according to spec? In other words I'm interested in if the device is compliant with the spec regarding the baudrate, bit length and the power consumption. Please let me know your thoughts. Thanks. Rob Rob P. 0x8613 Applied Micro Circuits Corp. Worcester, MA 0 Heard @ work on 10/9/2000 -----Original Message----- From: Kuralnik, Timothy P. [timothy_kuralnik@amccorp.com] Sent: Friday, September 01, 2000 1:47 PM To: 'rob.p@solartronix.com' Cc: Timothy P. Kuralnik Subject: S-100/S-200 serial bus control for field devices. Hello, I am a customer of yours. I have two questions, regarding serial bus communication (S-100/S-200) with field devices. 1. I want to run a bidirectional connection with a baud rate of 125 kHz. Does your device support this? 2. I have an older version of your device, containing a 21 bit RS232 converter for serial communications. I want to run a bidirectional connection with a bit length of 21 bits. Does your device support this? Regards, Timothy P. Kuralnik Applied Micro Circuits Corp. 4500 W. Telegraph Rd. (407) 564 be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page